Borough Government

Jonestown Borough is governed by a Mayor and a seven-member council of representatives elected and duly sworn to serve the residents of Jonestown Borough in Lebanon County, Pennsylvania. Council members serve either two or four-year terms and the Mayor serves a four-year term. All elected officials serve on various committees or serve as liaisons with external agencies and the public at-large.

Borough Council meets two times per month: The regular business meeting is on the first Tuesday of every month at 7:00 p.m. Planning workshops are held on the fourth Monday of every month at 6:30 p.m. These sessions are designed to give Council time to address long range planning and issues that require lengthy discussion.

Residents who wish to address the Council are asked to be on the agenda for the regular business meeting. Please contact the Borough Municipal Building at (717) 861-5414 or to be placed on the next meeting agenda.


Joseph Quairoli
(717) 865-2582
Term expires 12/31/2021

Borough Council

Donald Raiger
Term expires 12/31/2021
Thomas Keefer
Vice President
Term expires 12/31/2021
Nick Becker
Term expires 12/31/2021
Rick Kline
Term expires 12/31/2023
Donnette Quairoli
Term expires 12/31/2021
Jeffrey Schott
Term expires 12/31/2021
Justin Shuey
Term expires 12/31/2021